Testimonials

Ingram Cosmetic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 52 reviews
2204 Crestmoor Rd Nashville, TN 37215
615-431-3710

“Dr. Ingram is a very professional surgeon with amazing skills”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2021

Dr. Ingram is a very professional surgeon with amazing skills. He performed a tummy tuck on my wife and did an amazing job. Excellent follow ups and truly cares about his patients. He has my highest recommendation.

by

“His explanations and attention were very detailed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2021

Dr Ingram has performed 2 surgeries on me. His explanations and attention were very detailed. The results were just great, I absolutely love it. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend Dr Ingram as one of the best plastic surgeons.

by

“My results are better than I could have imagined”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2021

Dr. Ingram really listened to my concerns, and spent the time discussing his plan to achieve exactly what I wanted. His staff are fantastic and calmed my nerves the day of surgery. Dr. Ingram called the night of surgery, and again the next day to see how I was doing. My results are better than I could have imagined. I have already referred several friends to him.

by

“Dr. Ingram is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2021

Dr. Ingram is amazing. He did my surgery and I’ve had 0 problems and an amazing experience. Highly recommended! I was not disappointed. They are so personal with you and after he even called when I got home to check in with me. The whole staff is amazing.

by

“Could not have been happier with my services and results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2020

Could not have been happier with my services and results. The entire team at Marvel were amazing and caring. Dr. Ingram did wonderful work.

by

“I had already made positive changes in my life and lost 30lbs”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2020

I can not express how happy I am with Dr. Ingram and his staff. I had a breast lift and lipo 360 6 weeks ago, and I am actually excited about swimsuit season this year.
I am in my upper 30’s and after having 2 children and breast feeding I just did not feel confident anymore. I had already made positive changes in my life and lost 30lbs, but just had those few areas that exercise was not going to improve. I have always hid in bigger cloths and slouched not trying to draw attention to the parts that gravity had destroyed, but now I can walk with my head high and feel good when I walk into a room.
Dr. Ingram and his staff were always available if I had questions or concerns, and he even called me his self the night of my surgery to check on me. He really goes above and beyond for his patients to make sure your needs are met.
Thank you Dr. Ingram and staff for all that you do and for allowing me to look forward to taking my children to the pool this year. I would recommend Dr. Ingram to everyone that may be looking into a procedure to make you FEEL like your best self.

by

“This place bypassed all my expectations!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2020

This place bypassed all my expectations! Dr. Ingram explained the procedure and calmed my nerves about all my concerns. The staff is also amazing! For each appointment I barely even waited. Definitely recommend them.

by

“Dr. Ingram did an amazing job on my augmentation!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2020

Wonderful staff, extremely helpful and Dr. Ingram did an amazing job on my augmentation!

by

“I cannot say enough great things about my experience from start to finish”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2020

I had a breast augmentation on Monday February 18 with Dr Ingram. I cannot say enough great things about my experience from start to finish. Dr Ingram and his staff have gone above and beyond during this process to answer my questions and to make me feel comfortable. He even took time out of his day to call and check on me. I had an issue with the medicine he had first prescribed, and he was quick to help me find one that would work well for me. I will recommend Dr Ingram to anyone I know looking for cosmetic surgery.

by

“Pain free basically”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 16, 2020

Dr. Ingram did my B.A. he did a great job of making me feel comfortable before and calmed my nerves. The recovery was pain free basically. I am so glad I chose him and his staff they are wonder. I love my results.

by

“Nice, friendly and quick.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2020

Nice, friendly and quick.

by

“Extremely happy with results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2020

This was the best decision I ever made! Extremely happy with results and with everyone! Very friendly environment and every single person was so nice. I did years of research on different doctors and locations as well as what I wanted done. I looked at so many before and after pictures. I couldn’t have made a better choice. Dr. Ingram was phenomenal. Both staffs at the Nashville location and the Tullahoma locations were great! Very relaxing atmosphere. Non judgmental staff. Perfect!!

by

“I had a breast augmentation and I love them.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2020

This place is awesome! First let me start by saying the staff and Dr’s are extremely caring. I had a breast augmentation and I love them. They were put under the muscle. At first I was in allot of pain and wasn’t getting much sleep. Although I was seen immediately and Dr. Ingram made sure I was comfortable. Just a few days later I am up moving around with very minimal pain. Not to mention they look great beautiful work!! I recommend Marvel cosmetics to anyone. I already have a friend that is considering getting hers done with them. That’s how good they look!! Here it is 2020 and now I have gotten a tummy tuck. I’m overly joyed with my results!!

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Ingram and all of the staff here!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Ingram and all of the staff here! From my first visit to my surgery, post-opp visits each and every staff member has been amazing! I could not have gone to a better place for my cosmetic needs!

by

“He went above and beyond my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2020

Words can’t describe my appreciation and gratitude towards Dr. Ingram. I couldn’t be happier. He went above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Ingram is so nice, thorough, informative and I felt so incredibly comfortable from the first time I had a consultation to the last few minutes before entering the operating room. After surgery and during all appts post op, his outstanding bedside manner continues to shine as he never stops caring for his patients. He makes you feel incredibly awesome about yourself!!! His staff goes above and beyond as well. I look forward to spending more time with Dr. Ingram and his staff!!!

by

“Professional, timely, results focused”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2020

Professional, timely, results focused

by

“I love the way my clothes fit and look on me now”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2020

I had a BA and Liposuction done in December of 2018 by Dr. Ingram. Him and his staff were wonderful. I absolutely love the results. I love the way my clothes fit and look on me now. Although results vary from person to person I went from a 6-8 to size 4. I recommend him to everyone.

by

“I was 100 percent satisfied with the process and results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2020

Dr. Ingram not only does wonderful work, he is patient and explains thoroughly the procedure and ensures that all questions are answered. I would recommend Dr. Ingram to anyone interested in plastic surgery. I was 100 percent satisfied with the process and results.

by

“I am so happy with my results!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2020

I came from Florida and seen Dr. Ingram for a procedure that was not only enhancing but also reconstructive. I was so impressed with the staff and the Dr. They were so nice and accommodating that I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! I am so happy with my results!! Thank you Marvel and Dr. Ingram, you’re the best!!!!!

by

“Dr. Ingram is the BEST!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2020

Dr. Ingram is the BEST!!
He is kind, honest, genuine, and made me feel very comfortable and at home and the staff at Marvel Cosmetic Surgery are absolutely AMAZING! (Tammie, Sandra, Jaime, Monica and Johana)
Dr. Ingram and staff answered every question I could think of and made me feel comfortable the entire process. The whole process they were answering any questions or concerns and made sure I was taken care of. I am in love with my results after surgery!!
Dr. Ingram is truly top notch. I could not have asked for a better doctor and I am so glad I trusted him, his expertise, and staff with my care. My results were exactly what I wanted and I could not be more pleased ❤️️❤️️❤️️!!

by

“I can not say enough nice things about this Doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2020

I can not say enough nice things about this Doctor! I brought my son whom is 6 years old to Dr Ingram for a place on his neck. Dr Ingram was very patient and put my son at ease about his procedure. Before and during the procedure, he explained everything to him and spoke to him in his language. If me or my family ever need anything else, we will not hesitate to see him again! Thank you again Dr Ingram and staff for taking such great care of him.

by

“I am extremely satisfied with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Ingram. I am extremely satisfied with my results. The whole staff at Marvel Cosmetics Nashville location is super nice and friendly..

by

“You won’t be disappointed!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 29, 2019

I absolutely love the staff at Marvel. Dr. Ingram did my surgery and I’ve never met such a personable, caring and attentive Doctor. You won’t be disappointed!

by

“You won’t be disappointed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2019

This guy is the best and his nurse Tana! I was nervous about having a small mole on my eye lid removed. Man this guy took the time to assure me it was easy. and even a very tiny one on my lower eye lid that was very small. I am so glad they are gone! His nurse Tana is the best. it was like she read his mind. had stuff going on as he was working. things he needed before he needed them. You won’t be disappointed with these two. Man what a team!!!

by

“I’ve had 0 problems and an amazing experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2019

Dr. Ingram is amazing. He did my surgery and I’ve had 0 problems and an amazing experience. Highly recommended! I was not disappointed. They are so personal with you and after he even called when I got home to check in with me. The whole staff is amazing.

by

“Dr. Ingram did an amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2019

I’m 4 days post op from a BBL. Dr. Ingram did an amazing job from the consultation to the actual surgery…Debbie was my nurse, she rocked and Penny was my anesthetic, friendly kept me calm and took care of me the whole time. I would recommend them to anyone. If I decide to have my breast reduced this is where I’ll be going. We are connected for life. Thanks Dr. Ingram and staff at both facilities.

by

“I loved how my surgery turned out!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2019

Everyone, Dr Ingram, the nurses, techs, and the anesthesia team was extremely nice and I loved how my surgery turned out!

by

“Had a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2019

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Had a great experience for my husband being he does not like going to the doctor. They where great today and we will be back and would recommend to other patients as well.

by

“Dr. Ingram is wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 9, 2019

Dr. Ingram is wonderful! He so sweet and personable. Definitely makes sure his patients are comfortable and pleased with their results. Any questions you have he will gladly take the time to answer them! I was nervous about sizing at my pre-op appt and he took the time to let me size again to ensure that I was going to be happy in the end. I highly recommend and will be coming back for other procedures!!

by

“Dr. Ingram has been incredibly kind and helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2019

Dr. Ingram has been incredibly kind and helpful. He was very considerate of what I wanted and compassionate to me when I was in pain. I highly recommend him, thank you for everything!

by

“My experience was excellent!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2019

My experience was excellent! I had a mole removal done, and they were all very professional. I was very happy with my service!

by

“Welcoming Physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 22, 2019

Pleasant staff. Welcoming Physician w/ great bedside manor. 👍🏻

by

“The procedure went extremely well”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2019

I had contemplated a breast augmentation for quite a while. A friend of mine referred me to Marvel Cosmetics. Despite being incredibly nervous during my consultation. Dr. Ingram and Morgan put my nerves to ease. They were both very thorough with what the procedure would entail and answered any questions I had. I had always heard that I needed to “stand my ground” when it came to what size implants I thought would be best for me. However, Dr. Ingram never pressured me into sizing up. He helped me figure out the perfect size/fit for my figure. The procedure went extremely well and it was even nice to have a call from Dr. Ingram himself later that day to check in on me. I have had no issues with recovery and was just recently cleared to resume all activity. I truly have felt like my well-being was put first as a patient. I have already recommended Dr. Ingram to colleagues and friends. The only reason I did not give Marvel Cosmetics a five star rating is due to one of their office assistants. There is an older lady that works the front desk that tended to be pretty cold and rigid. Other than her, I had a wonderful experience!

by

“Awesome Dr and staffs”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2019

Awesome Dr and staffs 👍👍

by

“Great doctors. Great team.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2019

Marvel has an amazing team of staff that goes above and beyond to make you, as the patient, to feel comfortable.
Dr. Ingram is amazing and always takes the time to sit and listen to my needs. I’ve ever felt rushed or left the clinic without any of my questions or concerns being addressed. Great doctors. Great team.

by

“Dr Ingram and the entire staff were top notch with my surgical experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2019

Dr Ingram and the entire staff were top notch with my surgical experience. He showed genuine concern over achieving optimal results and my overall satisfaction. The nurses were very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would highly recommend the Center for Day Surgery and Dr Ingram.

by

“Dr Ingram YOU ROCK!! Thanks again :-)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2019

Dr. Ingram is amazing!! There are not words BIG enough. There is not a HUG strong enough. There is not a SMILE wide enough. All I can offer is a huge thank you. Thank you for everything. Your staff is also the best around. Highly recommend going to Marvel Cosmetics for any and all your cosmetic needs. Dr Ingram YOU ROCK!! Thanks again 🙂

by

“Impressive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2019
“There are not words BIG enough. There is not a HUG strong enough. There is not a SMILE wide enough. All I can offer is a HUGE THANK YOU for all you’ve done, thank you!! Dr Ingram is the BEST. The staff is also AWESOME. If your looking for any cosmetic done I HIGHLY recommend going to MARVEL COSMETICS!! Dr Ingram you rock!!”

by

“He did an amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2019

On Oct 22 I had breast implants and eye surgery love doctor Ingram he did an amazing job and the staff is amazing to they call and check on you after and really nice I would recommend doctor Ingram any day thanks

by

“Very nice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2019

Very nice staff. Dr Ingram was very informative, same day procedure would recommend.

by

“I am so pleased with my results. They are above my expectations!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2019

Dr Ingram is wonderful! I am so pleased with my results. They are above my expectations! His staff is also very nice, they have made this whole experience a great experience. Thank You so much Dr Ingram, thank you staff! I had my upper eyelids done and abdominalplasty.

by

“I love my body and I am so much more confident”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2019

There is not enough words to describe how amazing my experience and my BBL (Brazilian butt lift) result have turned out! Dr. Ingram is an amazing Doctor he is very personal and cares for his patients satisfaction. This is not my first cosmetic procedure but this is the FIRST cosmetic procedure I come out of and got EXACTLY what I asked for and then some!! I wish all cosmetic doctors had the same intentions as Dr. Ingram and that’s giving his patients the best results possible!! He is just by far amazing! I could go on all day about my results and about just my experience with him and talking to him! It still feels like a dream looking at my perfect body in the mirror! I used to be ashamed and avoided all mirrors and pictures now I jump into pictures and in front of mirrors!! I love my body and I am so much more confident, thanks to Dr. Ingram he has literally changed my life!!

by

“He has my highest recommendation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2019

Dr. Ingram is a very professional surgeon with amazing skills. He performed a tummy tuck on my wife and did an amazing job. Excellent follow ups and truly cares about his patients. He has my highest recommendation.

by

“I’m happy with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 21, 2019

Dr. Ingram has this way of making you feel like you’re his only patient. He is so patient and kind and listens to what you want. I met with a doctor before him and walked away very uncomfortable, but once I met with Dr. Ingram I felt at ease with my surgery I wanted to have. His staff is amazing, and so far I’m happy with my results!

by

“I’m completely healed and back doing everything I want”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2018

I saw Dr. Ingram last month for a complicated breast surgery problem after two other doctors had told me they couldn’t help me. He spent almost an hour discussing my problems and goals for surgery and then we came up with a plan together to fix everything in two operations. As it turned out, he was able to fix everything in just one surgery, and now I’m completely healed and back doing everything I want. His staff is great, and I hope everyone will go to him because you’ll be treated great!!

by

“I’m extremely happy with the outcome and couldn’t be more pleased!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2018

I saw Dr. Ingram for breast augmentation in August. He was amazing! I’d seen a few plastic surgeons before deciding on Dr. Ingram and none of them made me feel as comfortable as he did. He was very knowledgeable, made sure I was informed on everything, and was very easy to talk to. I’m extremely happy with the outcome and couldn’t be more pleased!

by

“I love how I look and feel!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2018

A friend of mine referred me to see Dr. Ingram after having a BBL from him this summer. I had been told that I did not have enough fat for this and would need implants. Dr. Ingram and his assistant got enough fat out so that I could have 900 cc per side, and I love how I look and feel!! I really felt like everyone in the office listened to me, and they surely did a great job with my surgery. I recommend the whole office!!

by

“My recovery was also quick and I was back to my normal routine after a few days”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2018

Dr. Ingram and his staff were amazing. I went in for a breast augmentation after having three kids and the results are even better than I had imagined. From my first appointment to all of my post op he answered my questions with ease and never made me felt rushed. My recovery was also quick and I was back to my normal routine after a few days. I’ll definitely recommend him to everyone.

by

“Not just a superb plastic surgeon – a great doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2018

I went in to see Dr. Ingram for a consult. While examining me, he noticed a spot on my chest about which he seemed very concerned and recommended a biopsy asap. It turned out to be a melanoma. When he told me the results, he had already consulted with 4 melanoma specialists (Sloan Kettering, Harvard, MD Anderson, UCLA) and found a local melanoma expert at Vanderbilt for me to see. He also took the time to email several articles to me with information about my specific cancer so I was properly informed. He truly went above and beyond.

by

“He really understood me and my desires. Surgery went great.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 27, 2018

I saw Dr. Ingram back in January for a breast augmentation. I had seen three doctors before, but nobody seemed to really wanna know what I really wanted from my surgery. Dr. Ingram and his assistant spoke to me a long time to see just what I wanted and whether or not they could do it for me. After examining me and looking at (way too many ????) pics that I brought, he really understood me and my desires. Surgery went great and the whole office made me feel like I was the only patient there.

by

“An extremely caring and knowledgeable doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2018

I have seen Dr. Ingram for three procedures (two reconstructive and one cosmetic) over the years. He always has been an extremely caring and knowledgeable doctor, as well as a superb surgeon. His staff are so helpful – I feel like a member of the family. I recommend him to everyone!!

by

“Five Stars”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2014

Five Stars

by

“My confidence level has skyrocketed”

5 5 Star Rating

There are not enough words in the English language to describe how incredibly pleased I’ve been with Dr. Ingram and his staff. I can’t thank Dr. Ingram and his staff enough for helping me finally have the breasts I’ve always wanted. My confidence level has skyrocketed. Thank you so much.

by

“Dr. Ingram has been incredible and super attentive”

5 5 Star Rating

The entire team has been amazing. The day of surgery the nurses made me feel at ease, thank you ladies. Dr. Ingram has been incredible and super attentive. Thank you.

by

“Dr. Ingram did a great job”

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Ingram did a great job. He has awesome bedside manners but also made me feel comfortable in a situation that could easily not have been. … My overall experience couldn’t have been better.

by

“I truly have felt like my well-being was put first as a patient”

5 5 Star Rating

I had contemplated a breast augmentation procedure for quite a while. … Despite being incredibly nervous during my consultation, Dr. Ingram and Morgan put my nerves to ease. They were both very thorough with what the procedure would entail and answered any questions I had. I had always heard that I needed to “stand my ground” when it came to what size implants I thought would be best for me. However, Dr. Ingram never pressured me into sizing up. He helped me figure out the perfect size/fit for my figure. The procedure went extremely well and it was even nice to have a call from Dr. Ingram himself later that day to check in on me. I have had no issues with recovery and was just recently cleared to resume all activity. I truly have felt like my well-being was put first as a patient. I have already recommended Dr. Ingram to colleagues and friends.

by